top of page
Search
  • Jessry S

Personal Goals

Updated: Nov 26, 2019

What I would like to achieve personally.



Taken while in South Korea at the top of North Seoul Tour.



In always knew I wanted to travel, I just never knew how much until I traveled 12,000 miles across the world for the first time.

Outside of Academic goals, I would like to travel the world, and have different cultural and spiritual experiences; both at home and anywhere else possible. I think an important part to living a healthy and happy life is to make sure to do what you want. Of course, when you do well, it's important to help others do well, too, but too often we forget that it's okay to put our goals and desires first. I want to be sure that I do this, while also giving back to the world and all those who have helped me along the way.


Throughout my life I have been blessed enough with many helpful and patient figures. For me, the best way to show them that I appreciate all that they've done for me is to become successful and happy with what I'm doing-there's no other option for me.


My end goal is to settle down somewhere I never expected to, somewhere in the world, no matter how close or far it is from where I started. I would say I am a very open-minded and nomadic person, so to say for sure where I'll be is hard for me, but no matter where I'll be I'll always want to be teaching and learning.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page